Team

Jennifer Rose

Senior Director of Corporate Sponsorship
& Donor Development

Cell: 707.287.3321
email: jennifer@winecelebration.com

Jane Brovelli

Managing Director

cell: 707-480-5628
email: jane@winecelebration.com

Max Duley

Sr. Director of Auction & Community Outreach

cell: 707-479-4075
email: max@winecelebration.com

Christine Carey

Accounting & Auction Support Manager

office: 707-963-0611
email: christine@winecelebration.com

Sasha Michael

Office & Events Manager

office: 707-963-0611
email: sasha@winecelebration.com

Amanda Schroeder

Sr. Manager of Auction & Community Outreach

office: 707-963-0611
email: aschroeder@jimmyv.org

Contact Us